<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Sameer Hosting</title>
	<atom:link href="http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 02:38:05 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Unknown</title>
		<link>http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting#comment-48137</link>
		<dc:creator>Unknown</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:10:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=743623#comment-48137</guid>
		<description>Jordan has started scamming AGAIN and hes back on Digital Point with user name: WorldOfSpellCraft

He is trying to sell hosting again and i noticed he is using several different company names, but it gets a bit confusing as he try\'s to sell the company\'s 2-3 days after he makes them and say\'s he makes $500-$600 per month :S

And the boy is a rude peace of lard!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Jordan has started scamming AGAIN and hes back on Digital Point with user name: WorldOfSpellCraft</p>
<p>He is trying to sell hosting again and i noticed he is using several different company names, but it gets a bit confusing as he try\&#8217;s to sell the company\&#8217;s 2-3 days after he makes them and say\&#8217;s he makes $500-$600 per month :S</p>
<p>And the boy is a rude peace of lard!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lies</title>
		<link>http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting#comment-28969</link>
		<dc:creator>Lies</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Sep 2009 16:13:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=743623#comment-28969</guid>
		<description>All this is 100% lies don't listen to it</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>All this is 100% lies don&#8217;t listen to it</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Unknown</title>
		<link>http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting#comment-19858</link>
		<dc:creator>Unknown</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 28 May 2009 12:21:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=743623#comment-19858</guid>
		<description>Autally Daniel,

Rdp Connections Can be Extnded with Terminal services

Shows how much you Know About Servers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Autally Daniel,</p>
<p>Rdp Connections Can be Extnded with Terminal services</p>
<p>Shows how much you Know About Servers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SA - Scam Alert</title>
		<link>http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting#comment-19702</link>
		<dc:creator>SA - Scam Alert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 27 May 2009 01:48:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=743623#comment-19702</guid>
		<description>Sameerhosting was a giant scam, it claimed to have 100% uptime, Award winning service and much more. I was never a client, But my friend Jay, the first poster had his site hosted there. I knew Jordan from elsewhere but he turned into a stroppy arrogant. 

All of his sites claim to be 'good' and some of his testimonials were false and faked! His site was hacked and took down by a hacking community which of multiple members where scammed by him and they ended his terror to innocent members of the public.

Myself and my friends advice anyone and everyone to stay away from his sites as they can be a potential threat! I found phishing pages and low level security on the site when I did some check-up's with a few friends.

If anyone needs to discuss a matter of being scammed then please contact me at: Robert@Scouse-Fm.Net (No longer hosted by Sameer).

If anyone needs real host's with real proposals contact the same msn as above and we can provide you with a great service with 3 months money back guarantee. 

I would also like to say, If you know Jordan personally, you will know he is a beggar, liar and cheat. He will not succeed in life in those circumstances, And for the bad support and foul language he displayed was inappropriate for a professional hosting company. Use one of our host / services and you will be guaranteed great support, Not 24/7 but around 12/7. Hopefully 24/7 soon!

Thank you for reading, and I wish you all the best in future plans for your sites / company's.

Regards
~SA - Scam Alert</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sameerhosting was a giant scam, it claimed to have 100% uptime, Award winning service and much more. I was never a client, But my friend Jay, the first poster had his site hosted there. I knew Jordan from elsewhere but he turned into a stroppy arrogant. </p>
<p>All of his sites claim to be &#8216;good&#8217; and some of his testimonials were false and faked! His site was hacked and took down by a hacking community which of multiple members where scammed by him and they ended his terror to innocent members of the public.</p>
<p>Myself and my friends advice anyone and everyone to stay away from his sites as they can be a potential threat! I found phishing pages and low level security on the site when I did some check-up&#8217;s with a few friends.</p>
<p>If anyone needs to discuss a matter of being scammed then please contact me at: <a href="mailto:Robert@Scouse-Fm.Net">Robert@Scouse-Fm.Net</a> (No longer hosted by Sameer).</p>
<p>If anyone needs real host&#8217;s with real proposals contact the same msn as above and we can provide you with a great service with 3 months money back guarantee. </p>
<p>I would also like to say, If you know Jordan personally, you will know he is a beggar, liar and cheat. He will not succeed in life in those circumstances, And for the bad support and foul language he displayed was inappropriate for a professional hosting company. Use one of our host / services and you will be guaranteed great support, Not 24/7 but around 12/7. Hopefully 24/7 soon!</p>
<p>Thank you for reading, and I wish you all the best in future plans for your sites / company&#8217;s.</p>
<p>Regards<br />
~SA - Scam Alert</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sparrowhawk</title>
		<link>http://onlinemoneylab.com/sameer-hosting#comment-17161</link>
		<dc:creator>sparrowhawk</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 May 2009 10:41:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=743623#comment-17161</guid>
		<description>SameerHosting is a SCAM. It was originally owned by Hari Prasad Nyaupane. The server was really good at that time, never experience downtime, but when a young boy named Jordan Mckeag came in everything changed. Jordan is very rude to clients, he was rude to me. I remember one time he MSN me and ask if I could lend him $100 (not a good sign). On other occasion he move sameerhosting.com to sameerhosting.co.uk and he ask me to help him pay for the cPanel license. My sites are down for 3 days now... SameerHosting.co.uk  is now MySeedingBox.com Why he always change? if you check www.sameerhosting.co.uk you will see an invitation to move to Kodo Webhosting. I suspect this is his new scam site. I don't trust it anymore. 

I anyone came across with this young boy, BEWARE!!! he is a young demon!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>SameerHosting is a SCAM. It was originally owned by Hari Prasad Nyaupane. The server was really good at that time, never experience downtime, but when a young boy named Jordan Mckeag came in everything changed. Jordan is very rude to clients, he was rude to me. I remember one time he MSN me and ask if I could lend him $100 (not a good sign). On other occasion he move sameerhosting.com to sameerhosting.co.uk and he ask me to help him pay for the cPanel license. My sites are down for 3 days now&#8230; SameerHosting.co.uk  is now MySeedingBox.com Why he always change? if you check <a href="http://www.sameerhosting.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.sameerhosting.co.uk</a> you will see an invitation to move to Kodo Webhosting. I suspect this is his new scam site. I don&#8217;t trust it anymore. </p>
<p>I anyone came across with this young boy, BEWARE!!! he is a young demon!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
